member image

bronzeandfemme


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a 50 yr old Femme looking to meet new friends. I just moved from Kansas city and am now living in Phoenix Arizona. I Love to Cook,Shop,laugh, and watch movies. Exploring New and adventurous things that life has to offer is also one of the passions of life that I like to indulge in. If we can't meet in person then E-mails are fine with me to. Are you someone that is looking for friendship also? I find that no matter what kind of relationship people have it is always better to start off as Friend's. I am very sensitive and careing when it comes to others feelings. There's a lot more to know about me and I am sure there are things you would like to share with me to. Hopefully we will chat soon.. Sincerely, BronzeandFemme

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 63 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Goodyear,Arizona,United States
Relationship status Married
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Entertainment / Media
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I am looking for a tall, soft stud with a charming personality and smooth mannerisms. I like someone that likes dancing, dining out, walks in the park, movies, music, and expierencing new and exciting things. Must be self-sufficient and loving. Someone who is not afraid to take lead and has good conversational skiils.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA